2019-2020 Elected/Appointed Positions


Jun. 20, 2019


Attention Chilliwack Minor Hockey Members

 

These are your elected and appointed contacts for the upcoming season!

 

2019-2020 Directors

President

Andrea Laycock

president@chilliwackminorhockey.com

1st Vice President

Mike Jordan

1stvicepresident@chilliwackminorhockey.com

2nd Vice President

Teresa Armstrong

2ndvicepresident@chilliwackminorhockey.com

Treasurer

Krista Christiuk

treasurer@chilliwackminorhockey.com

Payments for E-Transfer

Krista Christiuk

payments@chilliwackminorhockey.com

Secretary

Sarah Stevens

secretary@chilliwackminorhockey.com

Player & Coach Development

Jason Tatarnic

playercoachdirector@chilliwackminorhockey.com

Director at Large

Ross Holding

directoratlarge@chilliwackminorhockey.com

Initiation Director H1 & H2

Chantelle Bisschop

initiationdirector@chilliwackminorhockey.com

Novice Director H3 & H4

Avalon Daughtry

novicedirector@chilliwackminorhockey.com

Atom Director

Lee McCaw

atomdirector@chilliwackminorhockey.com

Peewee Director

Chase Porter

peeweedirector@chilliwackminorhockey.com

Bantam Director

Colin Prachnau

bantamdirector@chilliwackminorhockey.com

Midget/Juvenile Director

Cindy Rhodes

midgetdirector@chilliwackminorhockey.com

Female Director

Taya Kuznik

femaledirector@chilliwackminorhockey.com

Public Relations

Charmaine Surman

publicrelations@chilliwackminorhockey.com

Sponsorship

Charmaine Surman

sponsorship@chilliwackminorhockey.com

 

2019-2020 Appointed & Staff

Referee In Chief

Connor McCracken

ric@chilliwackminorhockey.com

Tournaments Coordinator

Sarah Stevens

tournaments@chilliwackminorhockey.com

Coach Coordinator Rep

Lee McCaw

coachcoordinator@chilliwackminorhockey.com

Coach Coordinator C

Lee McCaw

coachcoordinatorc@chilliwackminorhockey.com

Referee In Chief

Connor McCracken

ric@chilliwackminorhockey.com

Registrar

Brittany Rhodes

registrar@chilliwackminorhockey.com

Office Administrator

Brittany Rhodes

Info@chilliwackminorhockey.com

Picture Day

Christine Richardson

pictureday@chilliwackminorhockey.com

Website & Social Media

Brittany Rhodes

social@chilliwackminorhockey.com  

Assisting Website

Bryce Walker

website@chilliwackminorhockey.com

Midget Coordinator

Bev Harms

midgetcoordinator@chilliwackminorhockey.com

 

WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.