Executives


Brittany Rhodes

Office Administration/Registrar

info@chilliwackminorhockey.com
registrar@chilliwackminorhockey.com
604-858-6031




Andrea Laycock

Interim President/2nd Vice President

2ndvicepresident@chilliwackminorhockey.com


Krista Christiuk

Treasurer

treasurer@chilliwackminorhockey.com


Sarah Stevens

Secretary

secretary@chilliwackminorhockey.com


Chantelle Bisschop

Initiation Director

initiation.director@chilliwackminorhockey.com


Mike Jordan

Novice Director

novicedirector@chilliwackminorhockey.com


Kevin Naswell

Atom Director

atomdirector@chilliwackminorhockey.com


Ross Holding

Peewee Director

peeweedirector@chilliwackminorhockey.com


Wiley Borg

Bantam Director

bantamdirector@chilliwackminorhockey.com


Cindy Rhodes

Midget/Juvenile Director

midgetdirector@chilliwackminorhockey.com
juvenile@chilliwackminorhockey.com
604-316-4837


Kathaleen Thomasson

Female Director

femaledirector@chilliwackminorhockey.com


Charmaine Surman

Sponsorship/Funding Director

sponsorship@chilliwackminorhockey.com


TBA

Player/Coach Development Director

player_coach_development@chilliwackminorhockey.com


WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.