U8 - Hockey 3 - U8-C3



Staff

Name Position Contact
Aaron Portman Head Coach aaron_portman7@hotmail.com
Brandon Fentie Assistant Coach bjfentie@gmail.com
Richard Krahn Assistant Coach r_krahn@hotmail.com
Ryan Leong Assistant Coach rqholdingsltd@gmail.com
Kelvin Monteiro Assistant Coach kelvinmonteiro@live.com
Jacquie Jersak HCSP jjersak@hotmail.ca
Tyler Jersak HCSP tylerjersak@gmail.com
Christopher Doak Manager christopherdoak1@gmail.com

Upcoming Events


Dec. 16, 2022 to Dec. 19, 2022

CANDY CANE TOURNAMENT
Coquitlam Planet Ice

read more »


Live Sync (Non Google)

Upcoming Games


MISSION MHA U8C2 @ U8-C3

Sat, Dec. 03, 2022 10:45 AM - 11:45 AM

Sardis Sports Complex 3


U8-C3 @ Coquitlam U8C3

Sat, Dec. 17, 2022 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Planet Ice - Total Sport Entertainment (Ice 2)


SQUAMISH U8C1 @ U8-C3

Sat, Dec. 17, 2022 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM

Planet Ice - Total Sport Entertainment (Ice 1)


COQUITLAM U8C4 @ U8-C3

Sun, Dec. 18, 2022 1:45 PM - 2:45 PM

Poirier Sport & Leisure Complex (Ice 2)


NEW WESTMINSTER U8C3 @ U8-C3

Mon, Dec. 19, 2022 2:45 PM - 3:45 PM

Planet Ice - Total Sport Entertainment (Ice 1)


Upcoming Practices


Sardis Sports Complex 3

Wed, Nov. 30, 2022 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM


Sardis Sports Complex 1

Sun, Dec. 04, 2022 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM


Sardis Sports Complex 3

Wed, Dec. 07, 2022 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information