Development Information


 

Instructors Contact 2019-2020 Season

Power Skating

Natalie Kehler

nckehler@hotmail.com

604-378-1773

Kim Mills

Kimmills4@shaw.ca

604-798-7089

Skills Training

Clayton Krahn

claytonkrahn@hotmail.com

604-991-8831

Denis Andersen

Dandersen16@shaw.ca

604-819-3157

Jason Tatarnic

hockeypathways@gmail.com

604-845-7730

Nathan Martz

nathan@goldfinancial.ca

604-793-8883

Paul Nicolls (Club XO Training)

paulnicolls@hotmail.com

604-819-1732

Grant Metcalf

gmetcalfe@shaw.ca

604-703-4577

Jeff Dods

Dods.jeff@gmail.com

604-897-6260

Goalie Training

Cole Rose

c_j_rose@hotmail.com

604-845-3144

Grant Rollheiser

grollheiser@gmail.com

604-845-2042

Drew Martz (Monster Goaltending)

dmartzy@hotmail.com

604-316-0065

Garry Loewen

Garry.l@shaw.ca

604-850-4269

Off-Ice Training

Spin Room (Shannon)

shannon@thespinroom.ca

604-347-5447

Paul Nicolls (Club XO Training)

paul@clubxo.ca  

604-819-1732

 

 

 

WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.