Atom - Chilliwack Atom A2



Practices

Location Date Notes
Prospera Centre Sun, Oct. 06, 2019 11:15 AM - 12:30 PM
Prospera Centre Tue, Oct. 08, 2019 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Prospera Centre Thu, Oct. 10, 2019 5:15 PM - 6:30 PM
Prospera Centre Fri, Oct. 11, 2019 6:30 PM - 7:45 PM
Prospera Centre Sun, Oct. 13, 2019 11:15 AM - 12:30 PM
Prospera Centre Fri, Oct. 25, 2019 6:30 PM - 7:45 PM
Sardis Sports Complex 1 Sat, Oct. 26, 2019 10:30 AM - 11:45 AM
Prospera Centre Mon, Oct. 28, 2019 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM
Prospera Centre Fri, Nov. 01, 2019 6:30 PM - 7:45 PM
Prospera Centre Sun, Nov. 03, 2019 11:15 AM - 12:30 PM
Prospera Centre Tue, Nov. 05, 2019 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Prospera Centre Tue, Nov. 12, 2019 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Prospera Centre Fri, Nov. 15, 2019 6:30 PM - 7:45 PM
Prospera Centre Sun, Nov. 17, 2019 11:15 AM - 12:30 PM
Prospera Centre Tue, Nov. 19, 2019 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Sardis Sports Complex 3 Sun, Nov. 24, 2019 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM
Prospera Centre Tue, Nov. 26, 2019 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Prospera Centre Fri, Nov. 29, 2019 6:30 PM - 7:45 PM
Prospera Centre Sun, Dec. 01, 2019 11:15 AM - 12:30 PM
Prospera Centre Tue, Dec. 03, 2019 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Prospera Centre Fri, Dec. 06, 2019 6:30 PM - 7:45 PM


WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.