U11 - Atom - Chilliwack Atom A2



Practices

Location Date Notes
Prospera Centre Tue, Nov. 12, 2019 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Prospera Centre Fri, Nov. 15, 2019 6:30 PM - 7:45 PM
Chilliwack Coliseum 1 Blue (Primary) Sat, Nov. 16, 2019 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
Sardis Sports Complex 1 Sat, Nov. 16, 2019 10:10 AM - 10:40 AM Pictures are at 10:20 be at the rink for 10:10
Prospera Centre Sun, Nov. 17, 2019 11:15 AM - 12:30 PM
Sardis Sports Complex 3 Sun, Nov. 24, 2019 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM
Prospera Centre Mon, Dec. 02, 2019 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Sardis Sports Complex 2 Mon, Dec. 09, 2019 6:00 AM - 7:00 AM
Prospera Centre Mon, Dec. 16, 2019 6:15 PM - 7:30 PM
Sardis Sports Complex 1 Wed, Dec. 18, 2019 6:00 AM - 7:00 AM
Prospera Centre Sat, Dec. 21, 2019 10:30 AM - 11:45 AM
Chilliwack Coliseum 2 Red (Secondary) Sun, Dec. 22, 2019 11:15 AM - 12:30 PM Notes
Sardis Sports Complex 2 Mon, Dec. 30, 2019 5:00 PM - 6:15 PM Mandatory practice please make every effort to be here!
Chilliwack Coliseum 2 Red (Secondary) Mon, Jan. 06, 2020 6:15 PM - 7:30 PM Notes
Chilliwack Coliseum 2 Red (Secondary) Tue, Jan. 07, 2020 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Sardis Sports Complex 1 Mon, Jan. 13, 2020 6:00 AM - 7:00 AM
Chilliwack Coliseum 2 Red (Secondary) Tue, Jan. 14, 2020 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Chilliwack Coliseum 2 Red (Secondary) Tue, Jan. 21, 2020 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Chilliwack Coliseum 2 Red (Secondary) Wed, Jan. 22, 2020 6:30 PM - 7:45 PM Shared with a1
Sardis Sports Complex 1 Mon, Feb. 03, 2020 6:00 AM - 7:00 AM Notes
Chilliwack Coliseum 2 Red (Secondary) Tue, Feb. 04, 2020 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM Notes
Chilliwack Coliseum 2 Red (Secondary) Wed, Feb. 05, 2020 6:30 PM - 7:45 PM Share with A1
Chilliwack Coliseum 2 Red (Secondary) Fri, Feb. 07, 2020 6:30 PM - 7:45 PM Share with A1
Chilliwack Coliseum 2 Red (Secondary) Sun, Feb. 09, 2020 11:15 AM - 12:30 PM Notes
Chilliwack Coliseum 2 Red (Secondary) Tue, Feb. 11, 2020 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM Notes
Chilliwack Coliseum 2 Red (Secondary) Fri, Feb. 14, 2020 6:30 PM - 7:45 PM Notes
Sardis Sports Complex 1 Sat, Feb. 15, 2020 10:30 AM - 11:45 AM
Chilliwack Coliseum 2 Red (Secondary) Sun, Feb. 16, 2020 11:15 AM - 12:45 PM Notes
Chilliwack Coliseum 2 Red (Secondary) Fri, Feb. 21, 2020 6:30 PM - 7:45 PM Notes
Chilliwack Coliseum 2 Red (Secondary) Tue, Feb. 25, 2020 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM Notes
Chilliwack Coliseum 2 Red (Secondary) Fri, Feb. 28, 2020 6:30 PM - 7:45 PM Notes
Chilliwack Coliseum 2 Red (Secondary) Sun, Mar. 01, 2020 11:15 AM - 12:30 PM Notes
Chilliwack Coliseum 2 Red (Secondary) Tue, Mar. 03, 2020 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM Notes
Chilliwack Coliseum 2 Red (Secondary) Fri, Mar. 06, 2020 6:30 PM - 7:45 PM Notes
Chilliwack Coliseum 2 Red (Secondary) Sun, Mar. 08, 2020 11:15 AM - 12:30 PM Notes
Chilliwack Coliseum 2 Red (Secondary) Tue, Mar. 10, 2020 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM Notes
Chilliwack Coliseum 2 Red (Secondary) Fri, Mar. 13, 2020 6:30 PM - 7:45 PM Notes


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

Get Started

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

Get Started

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

Get Started

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

Get Started