U15 - Bantam - U15-C2



Practices

Location Date Notes
Chilliwack Coliseum 1 Blue (Primary) Tue, Oct. 12, 2021 6:45 PM - 8:15 PM
Chilliwack Coliseum 2 Red (Secondary) Sun, Oct. 24, 2021 4:15 PM - 5:45 PM
Chilliwack Coliseum 2 Red (Secondary) Sat, Oct. 30, 2021 4:15 PM - 5:45 PM
Chilliwack Coliseum 2 Red (Secondary) Thu, Nov. 04, 2021 8:00 PM - 9:15 PM
Chilliwack Coliseum 2 Red (Secondary) Tue, Nov. 16, 2021 7:45 PM - 9:15 PM
Chilliwack Coliseum 2 Red (Secondary) Thu, Nov. 18, 2021 8:00 PM - 9:15 PM
Chilliwack Coliseum 2 Red (Secondary) Sun, Nov. 21, 2021 4:15 PM - 5:45 PM
Chilliwack Coliseum 2 Red (Secondary) Mon, Nov. 22, 2021 6:15 PM - 7:30 PM
Sardis Sports Complex 2 Sat, Nov. 27, 2021 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Chilliwack Coliseum 2 Red (Secondary) Thu, Dec. 02, 2021 8:00 PM - 9:15 PM
Chilliwack Coliseum 2 Red (Secondary) Sat, Dec. 04, 2021 11:15 AM - 12:30 PM Development Training with Clarke Wismer
Chilliwack Coliseum 2 Red (Secondary) Thu, Dec. 09, 2021 8:00 PM - 9:15 PM
Chilliwack Coliseum 2 Red (Secondary) Thu, Dec. 16, 2021 8:00 PM - 9:15 PM
Chilliwack Coliseum 2 Red (Secondary) Thu, Jan. 13, 2022 8:00 PM - 9:15 PM
Chilliwack Coliseum 2 Red (Secondary) Sun, Jan. 16, 2022 4:15 PM - 5:45 PM
Chilliwack Coliseum 2 Red (Secondary) Thu, Jan. 20, 2022 8:00 PM - 9:15 PM
Chilliwack Coliseum 2 Red (Secondary) Sat, Jan. 22, 2022 4:15 PM - 5:45 PM
Chilliwack Coliseum 2 Red (Secondary) Thu, Jan. 27, 2022 8:00 PM - 9:15 PM
Chilliwack Coliseum 2 Red (Secondary) Thu, Feb. 10, 2022 8:00 PM - 9:15 PM
Chilliwack Coliseum 2 Red (Secondary) Thu, Feb. 17, 2022 8:00 PM - 9:15 PM
Chilliwack Coliseum 2 Red (Secondary) Thu, Feb. 24, 2022 8:00 PM - 9:15 PM
Chilliwack Coliseum 2 Red (Secondary) Sun, Feb. 27, 2022 4:15 PM - 5:45 PM

Upcoming Games


Mission C2 @ U15-C2

Sun, Jan. 23, 2022 4:15 PM - 5:45 PM

Chilliwack Coliseum 2 Red (Secondary)


U15-C2 @ Aldergrove C1

Sat, Jan. 29, 2022 2:45 PM - 4:15 PM

Aldergrove Credit Union Community Centre


Chilliwack C1 @ U15-C2

Sun, Jan. 30, 2022 4:15 PM - 5:45 PM

Chilliwack Coliseum 2 Red (Secondary)


U15-C2 @ Mission C2

Thu, Feb. 03, 2022 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

Mission Leisure Centre (North)


Abbotsford C2 @ U15-C2

Sun, Feb. 06, 2022 4:15 PM - 5:45 PM

Chilliwack Coliseum 2 Red (Secondary)


Upcoming Practices


Chilliwack Coliseum 2 Red (Secondary)

Thu, Jan. 27, 2022 8:00 PM - 9:15 PM


Chilliwack Coliseum 2 Red (Secondary)

Thu, Feb. 10, 2022 8:00 PM - 9:15 PM


Chilliwack Coliseum 2 Red (Secondary)

Thu, Feb. 17, 2022 8:00 PM - 9:15 PM


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information