U13 - Peewee - U13-A1



Practices

Location Date Notes
Sardis Sports Complex 2 Tue, Sep. 20, 2022 5:30 PM - 6:15 PM Dryland
Sardis Sports Complex 2 Tue, Sep. 20, 2022 6:30 PM - 7:45 PM Parent meeting following the practice
Chilliwack Coliseum 1 Blue (Primary) Thu, Sep. 22, 2022 4:00 PM - 5:15 PM Brian will be sizing players for apparel after the practice
Chilliwack Coliseum 1 Blue (Primary) Fri, Sep. 23, 2022 6:00 PM - 6:45 PM Dryland
Chilliwack Coliseum 1 Blue (Primary) Fri, Sep. 23, 2022 7:00 PM - 8:15 PM
Sardis Sports Complex 2 Tue, Sep. 27, 2022 5:30 PM - 6:15 PM Dry land
Sardis Sports Complex 2 Tue, Sep. 27, 2022 6:30 PM - 7:45 PM
Chilliwack Coliseum 1 Blue (Primary) Thu, Sep. 29, 2022 4:00 PM - 5:15 PM
Chilliwack Coliseum 1 Blue (Primary) Fri, Sep. 30, 2022 6:00 PM - 6:45 PM Dry land
Chilliwack Coliseum 1 Blue (Primary) Fri, Sep. 30, 2022 7:00 PM - 8:15 PM
Sardis Sports Complex 2 Tue, Oct. 04, 2022 5:30 PM - 6:15 PM Dry land
Sardis Sports Complex 2 Tue, Oct. 04, 2022 6:30 PM - 7:45 PM
Chilliwack Coliseum 1 Blue (Primary) Thu, Oct. 06, 2022 4:00 PM - 5:15 PM
Chilliwack Coliseum 1 Blue (Primary) Thu, Oct. 13, 2022 4:00 PM - 5:15 PM
Sardis Sports Complex 2 Sat, Oct. 15, 2022 8:30 AM - 9:45 AM
Sardis Sports Complex 2 Tue, Oct. 18, 2022 6:30 PM - 7:45 PM
Chilliwack Coliseum 1 Blue (Primary) Thu, Oct. 27, 2022 4:00 PM - 5:15 PM
Chilliwack Coliseum 1 Blue (Primary) Fri, Oct. 28, 2022 7:00 PM - 8:15 PM
Sardis Sports Complex 2 Tue, Nov. 01, 2022 6:30 PM - 7:45 PM
Chilliwack Coliseum 1 Blue (Primary) Thu, Nov. 03, 2022 4:00 PM - 5:15 PM
Chilliwack Coliseum 1 Blue (Primary) Fri, Nov. 04, 2022 7:00 PM - 8:15 PM
Sardis Sports Complex 1 Sun, Nov. 06, 2022 2:15 PM - 3:30 PM
Chilliwack Coliseum 1 Blue (Primary) Thu, Nov. 10, 2022 4:00 PM - 5:15 PM
Sardis Sports Complex 2 Tue, Nov. 15, 2022 6:30 PM - 7:45 PM
Chilliwack Coliseum 1 Blue (Primary) Thu, Nov. 17, 2022 4:00 PM - 5:15 PM
Sardis Sports Complex 2 Tue, Nov. 22, 2022 6:30 PM - 7:45 PM
Chilliwack Coliseum 1 Blue (Primary) Thu, Nov. 24, 2022 4:00 PM - 5:15 PM
Chilliwack Coliseum 1 Blue (Primary) Thu, Dec. 01, 2022 4:00 PM - 5:15 PM
Sardis Sports Complex 2 Tue, Dec. 06, 2022 6:30 PM - 7:45 PM
Chilliwack Coliseum 1 Blue (Primary) Thu, Dec. 08, 2022 4:00 PM - 5:15 PM
Sardis Sports Complex 2 Tue, Dec. 13, 2022 6:30 PM - 7:45 PM
Chilliwack Coliseum 1 Blue (Primary) Thu, Dec. 15, 2022 4:00 PM - 5:15 PM
Sardis Sports Complex 1 Wed, Dec. 21, 2022 6:15 PM - 7:30 PM
Chilliwack Coliseum 1 Blue (Primary) Thu, Dec. 22, 2022 4:00 PM - 5:15 PM
Sardis Sports Complex 2 Tue, Dec. 27, 2022 11:30 AM - 12:45 PM
Sardis Sports Complex 2 Tue, Jan. 03, 2023 6:30 PM - 7:45 PM
Chilliwack Coliseum 1 Blue (Primary) Fri, Jan. 06, 2023 7:00 PM - 8:15 PM
Sardis Sports Complex 2 Tue, Jan. 10, 2023 6:30 PM - 7:45 PM
Sardis Sports Complex 1 Sun, Jan. 15, 2023 2:15 PM - 3:30 PM
Sardis Sports Complex 2 Tue, Jan. 17, 2023 6:30 PM - Fri, Jan. 20, 2023 7:45 PM
Chilliwack Coliseum 1 Blue (Primary) Thu, Jan. 26, 2023 4:00 PM - 5:15 PM
Sardis Sports Complex 2 Tue, Jan. 31, 2023 6:30 PM - 7:45 PM
Chilliwack Coliseum 1 Blue (Primary) Fri, Feb. 03, 2023 7:00 PM - 8:15 PM
Chilliwack Coliseum 2 Red (Secondary) Mon, Feb. 06, 2023 7:45 PM - 9:15 PM
Sardis Sports Complex 2 Tue, Feb. 14, 2023 6:30 PM - 7:45 PM
Sardis Sports Complex 2 Tue, Feb. 21, 2023 6:30 PM - 7:45 PM
Chilliwack Coliseum 2 Red (Secondary) Sat, Feb. 25, 2023 9:45 AM - 11:00 AM
Sardis Sports Complex 2 Tue, Feb. 28, 2023 6:30 PM - 7:45 PM
Cheam Source for Sports
Tier

RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information