U11 - Atom - U11-A2



Practices

Location Date Notes
Chilliwack Coliseum 2 Red (Secondary) Mon, Sep. 18, 2023 6:15 PM - 7:30 PM
Chilliwack Coliseum 1 Blue (Primary) Thu, Sep. 21, 2023 5:30 PM - 6:45 PM
Sardis Sports Complex 2 Sat, Sep. 23, 2023 1:00 PM - 2:15 PM Gear try on
Sardis Sports Complex 1 Wed, Sep. 27, 2023 6:15 PM - 7:30 PM
Sardis Sports Complex 2 Fri, Sep. 29, 2023 5:30 PM - 6:45 PM
Sardis Sports Complex 1 Wed, Oct. 04, 2023 6:15 PM - 7:30 PM
Sardis Sports Complex 2 Fri, Oct. 06, 2023 5:30 PM - 6:45 PM
Chilliwack Coliseum 1 Blue (Primary) Sat, Oct. 07, 2023 7:00 AM - 8:15 AM Development session
Sardis Sports Complex 2 Sun, Oct. 08, 2023 10:00 AM - 11:15 AM
Sardis Sports Complex 3 Mon, Oct. 09, 2023 6:15 PM - 7:45 PM
Chilliwack Coliseum 2 Red (Secondary) Sat, Oct. 14, 2023 8:15 AM - 9:30 AM
Chilliwack Coliseum 2 Red (Secondary) Sun, Oct. 22, 2023 1:00 PM - 2:15 PM
Sardis Sports Complex 2 Fri, Oct. 27, 2023 5:30 PM - 6:45 PM
Sardis Sports Complex 2 Sun, Oct. 29, 2023 10:00 AM - 11:15 AM
Sardis Sports Complex 1 Wed, Nov. 01, 2023 6:15 PM - 7:30 PM
Sardis Sports Complex 2 Fri, Nov. 03, 2023 5:30 PM - 6:45 PM
Sardis Sports Complex 2 Sun, Nov. 05, 2023 10:00 AM - 11:15 AM
Sardis Sports Complex 1 Wed, Nov. 08, 2023 6:15 PM - 7:30 PM
Chilliwack Coliseum 2 Red (Secondary) Sun, Nov. 12, 2023 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Sardis Sports Complex 1 Mon, Nov. 13, 2023 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Sardis Sports Complex 1 Wed, Nov. 15, 2023 6:15 PM - 7:30 PM
Sardis Sports Complex 2 Sun, Nov. 19, 2023 10:00 AM - 11:15 AM
Chilliwack Coliseum 2 Red (Secondary) Mon, Nov. 20, 2023 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Sardis Sports Complex 1 Wed, Nov. 22, 2023 6:15 PM - 7:30 PM
Chilliwack Coliseum 1 Blue (Primary) Thu, Nov. 30, 2023 5:30 PM - 6:45 PM
Sardis Sports Complex 2 Fri, Dec. 01, 2023 5:30 PM - 6:45 PM
Sardis Sports Complex 2 Sun, Dec. 03, 2023 10:00 AM - 11:15 AM
Sardis Sports Complex 2 Fri, Dec. 08, 2023 5:30 PM - 6:45 PM
Sardis Sports Complex 2 Sun, Dec. 10, 2023 10:00 AM - 11:15 AM
Chilliwack Coliseum 1 Blue (Primary) Thu, Dec. 14, 2023 4:00 PM - 5:15 PM
Sardis Sports Complex 2 Fri, Dec. 15, 2023 5:30 PM - 6:45 PM
Chilliwack Coliseum 1 Blue (Primary) Sun, Dec. 17, 2023 9:15 AM - 10:15 AM Power Skating
Sardis Sports Complex 1 Wed, Dec. 20, 2023 6:15 PM - 7:30 PM
Sardis Sports Complex 2 Fri, Dec. 22, 2023 5:30 PM - 6:45 PM
Sardis Sports Complex 1 Wed, Dec. 27, 2023 6:15 PM - 7:30 PM
Chilliwack Coliseum 1 Blue (Primary) Tue, Jan. 02, 2024 5:30 PM - 6:45 PM
Sardis Sports Complex 1 Wed, Jan. 03, 2024 6:15 PM - 7:30 PM
Sardis Sports Complex 2 Sun, Jan. 07, 2024 10:00 AM - 11:15 AM
Sardis Sports Complex 1 Wed, Jan. 10, 2024 6:15 PM - 7:30 PM
Sardis Sports Complex 2 Fri, Jan. 12, 2024 5:30 PM - 6:45 PM
Sardis Sports Complex 2 Sun, Jan. 14, 2024 10:00 AM - 11:15 AM
Sardis Sports Complex 1 Wed, Jan. 17, 2024 6:15 PM - 7:30 PM
Sardis Sports Complex 2 Fri, Jan. 19, 2024 5:30 PM - 6:45 PM
Chilliwack Coliseum 1 Blue (Primary) Sat, Jan. 20, 2024 8:30 AM - 9:45 AM
Chilliwack Coliseum 2 Red (Secondary) Sun, Jan. 21, 2024 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM Power skating with Todd Geddes
Sardis Sports Complex 3 Sat, Jan. 27, 2024 12:15 PM - 1:30 PM
Chilliwack Coliseum 2 Red (Secondary) Sun, Jan. 28, 2024 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM Power skating with Todd Geddes
Sardis Sports Complex 2 Fri, Feb. 02, 2024 5:30 PM - 6:45 PM
Sardis Sports Complex 2 Sun, Feb. 04, 2024 10:00 AM - 11:15 AM
Chilliwack Coliseum 1 Blue (Primary) Thu, Feb. 08, 2024 7:00 PM - 8:15 PM
Sardis Sports Complex 2 Fri, Feb. 09, 2024 5:30 PM - 6:45 PM
Chilliwack Coliseum 1 Blue (Primary) Sat, Feb. 10, 2024 8:30 AM - 9:45 AM
Sardis Sports Complex 2 Sun, Feb. 11, 2024 10:00 AM - 11:15 AM
Sardis Sports Complex 1 Wed, Feb. 21, 2024 6:15 PM - 7:30 PM
Sardis Sports Complex 3 Thu, Feb. 22, 2024 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Sardis Sports Complex 2 Fri, Feb. 23, 2024 5:30 PM - 6:45 PM
Chilliwack Coliseum 2 Red (Secondary) Sat, Feb. 24, 2024 11:30 AM - 12:45 PM
Sardis Sports Complex 2 Fri, Mar. 01, 2024 5:30 PM - 6:45 PM
Sardis Sports Complex 2 Sun, Mar. 03, 2024 10:00 AM - 11:15 AM
Sardis Sports Complex 1 Wed, Mar. 06, 2024 6:15 PM - 7:30 PM
Sardis Sports Complex 2 Fri, Mar. 08, 2024 5:30 PM - 6:45 PM
Sardis Sports Complex 2 Sun, Mar. 10, 2024 10:00 AM - 11:15 AM
Sardis Sports Complex 1 Wed, Mar. 13, 2024 6:15 PM - 7:30 PM
Sardis Sports Complex 2 Fri, Mar. 15, 2024 5:30 PM - 6:45 PM

CMHA TITLE SPONSORS

Upcoming Games


U11-A2 @ Cloverdale U11 A2

Sun, Feb. 25, 2024 9:45 AM - 11:00 AM

Cloverdale Arena


Abbotsford U11 A2 @ U11-A2

Wed, Feb. 28, 2024 6:15 PM - 7:30 PM

Sardis Sports Complex 1


Upcoming Practices


Sardis Sports Complex 1

Wed, Feb. 21, 2024 6:15 PM - 7:30 PM


Sardis Sports Complex 3

Thu, Feb. 22, 2024 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM


Sardis Sports Complex 2

Fri, Feb. 23, 2024 5:30 PM - 6:45 PM


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information